10 cities in Huaihai Economic Zone agree on judicial administrative cooperation

(en.mojg.gov.cn)| Updated: 2021-03-08

The Judicial bureaus of 10 cities in the Huaihai Economic Zone reached a framework agreement on judicial administrative cooperation at a recent meeting held in Xuzhou, East China Jiangsu province. 

Also at the meeting, they passed a plan for building a community dedicated to improving the business environment in the region through rule of law, and specified key projects to that end. 

According to the agreement and the plan, the justice bureaus of the 10 cities will strengthen cooperation on the seven areas of top-level design, local legislative systems, law enforcement supervision, judiciary support, dispute resolution, policy promotion and interpretation, and think tank building to further develop integrated judicial administration in the region.